Teignmouth Electron. A Petition.

The Teignmouth Electron

Following some previous interest shown in one of my blog posts, I contacted the Maritime Museum in Falmouth about a potential rescue for the poor old Teignmouth Electron (by them), before she finally disintegrates (if she hasn’t already). I got a lovely reply, saying that they would get back to me.

Sadly, I’m still waiting for anything more than this.

Time for a petition? No guarantee that this will work, but you never know ….

Please join this campaign: http://chn.ge/14DNrsE

Photo credit: Packmatt / Foter / CC BY-NC

About Dystonia Girl

Writer/reader who likes to do lots of other things too. Lives with, but is not defined by, a rare neurological condition called Dystonia.
This entry was posted in Teignmouth Electron and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment