Dystonia Girl Goes Under Cover

imageI am a spy.

I’ve led a double life as a MI9 field agent for many a long year.

Never heard of MI9? Good. It’s better that way. I can’t tell you much, but what I can tell you, is that it’s a secret, reservist sister organisation to MI6.

In the last six weeks, I have been sent to Glazov and Kamyshlov in Russia, Archangel in Alaska and to a secret location in the Nevada Desert. Can’t the “experts” do anything?

Life’s been complicated. And tiring.

Now, I’m home. Bullet holed Elie Saab dress down at the dry cleaners. Mission accomplished.

Caterpaulted back into a life of glamour, which mainly revolves around my slightly tedious “day” job and the school run.

As my fellow agents would say, VX.;(£&-34/::&£!.

(It’s good to be back).

[picture credit ???. If it’s your’s, please contact me and I will remove or credit appropriately]

About Dystonia Girl

Horse rider who loves to blog and do lots of other things too. Lives with, but is not defined by, a rare neurological condition called Dystonia.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

